Acknowledgements | Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

Special thanks to Faisal Jafri (Facebook lead) & team; Ahsan Alavi (Twitter Lead) & team for content and narrative contribution; Bilal Mohammad, Numan and Sajeer Alam for KP content.

We dedicate this site to our leader Imran Khan who gave us Hope that we can change our country together ; and the dedication also goes to all PTI Social Media supporters who spread party’s narrative on their social media channels and represent us among their families. Thank you! We shall all celebrate Naya Pakistan together later this year after General Elections.